Over 1000+ Glowing Reviews From Happy Customers

Always the best experience and highest quality service, before, during, and after your appointment

car mechanic reviews
Fiix mechanics in CTV News Toronto
Fiix mechanics in CNBC
Fiix mechanics in Techcrunch
Fiix mechanics in CBC Toronto
Fiix mechanics in BNN
Fiix mechanics in Business Insider

One of the best car experiences I've ever had. 10/10

starstarstarstarstar

One of the best car experiences I've ever had. 10/10. Booked and quoted on the phone. George was a really nice guy. Knowledgable and practical. Only did the work that was needed with a head's up of when to expect future service. All for a competitive price while I continued with my normal day in my own home. Why didn't anyone think of this before?! I will definitely use them again and recommend to my friends.

Simon Kay

Mini mechanic

Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement (Rear) for a 2015 Mini Cooper Countryman

Monday, December 4 2017

North York, Ontario

On time, fast and friendly service. I even learned a few things!

starstarstarstarstar

On time, fast and friendly service. I even learned a few things! So much better than sitting at a shop for hours.

Hilary Lamb

Mini mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2012 Mini Cooper

Sunday, December 3 2017

North York, Ontario

Excellent service as always !

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service as always ! It is the ultimate way to have your car serviced and save money.

Derek Finlay

Pontiac mechanic

Transmission Oil Cooler Lines Replacement Including Transmission Fluid Replacement for a 2006 Pontiac Wave

Friday, December 1 2017

Scarborough, Ontario

Alex the technician was great

starstarstarstarstar

Alex the technician was great

Marc Sison

We had our tires changed by Mohammed. He was very efficient and professional!

starstarstarstarstar

We had our tires changed by Mohammed. He was very efficient and professional!

Eileen Vevaina

Honda mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2006 Honda Civic

Monday, November 27 2017

Etobicoke, Ontario

Showed up on time and were worked really well!

starstarstarstarstar

Showed up on time and were worked really well! Definitely recommend considering their services. So convenient and professional.

Areeba Shaikh

George was very detail oriented and really did the best job!

starstarstarstarstar

George was very detail oriented and really did the best job! Great attitude and great results :) Thanks FIIX. They're also wonderful about letting you know when they'll be late and communication in general.

Zarish Asis

BMW mechanic

Battery ReplacementMultipoint Inspection, for a 2010 BMW 323i

Wednesday, November 22 2017

North York, Ontario

Good service. Fast and knowledgeable

starstarstarstarstar

Good service. Fast and knowledgeable

Bryan Shore

Toyota mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2015 Toyota Corolla

Monday, November 20 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Thank you Alex for your composure, your friendly attitude and your professionalism.

starstarstarstarstar

Alex wrote me he would be a few minutes late for his arrival for 8:00 PM at my condo to switch to my winter tires. He was 3 minutes late. Hardly an issue at all. He then informed me that the lug nuts were not the same for my winter tires. I was baffled since this had never come up before. I had made a mistake and I found the required lug nuts back in my condo and apologized to him. He quickly changed my tires thereafter , ensured proper inflation of all 4 tires and helped me transport back the 4 heavy seasonal tires back to where I wanted them. My arms are not strong due to a severe injury to both of them at same time a long time ago. Thank you Alex for your composure, your friendly attitude and your professionalism. Guy.

Guy Van Der Meeren

Dodge mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2013 Dodge Challenger

Wednesday, November 15 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Peter A (the mechanic) showed up on time, communicated via email/phone and got right to it when he arrived.

starstarstarstarstar

Peter A (the mechanic) showed up on time, communicated via email/phone and got right to it when he arrived. He had the problem solved without much fuss. 2nd time using Fiix and couldn't be happier.

Kevin White

Great job..fast and efficient!

starstarstarstarstar

Great job..fast and efficient!

Rickin Chauhan

BMW mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2006 BMW 325i

Tuesday, November 14 2017

Mississauga, Ontario

Wonderful! I am very happy with the service and would use Fiix again for sure!

starstarstarstarstar

Wonderful! I am very happy with the service and would use Fiix again for sure!

Arshia Azam

Ford mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2008 Ford Escape

Sunday, November 12 2017

Scarborough, Ontario

Very courteous, professional and pleasant.

starstarstarstarstar

Very courteous, professional and pleasant. The service was impeccable. They go over and above to delight the customer. Thank you!

Iqbal Murji

Toyota mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2012 Toyota Camry

Friday, November 10 2017

Scarborough, Ontario

Peter was my mechanic and as usual, professional, quick and personable.

starstarstarstarstar

Peter was my mechanic and as usual, professional, quick and personable. He did my tire change which was a blessing and so convenient as I'm catching a cold and the last thing I want to do is lug tires out of storage (can't even lift them) and take them for service. I'll keep using Fiix as much as I can especially now that my car warranty runs out in December. Thank you Peter & Fiix! AAAAAA+++++

Carol Coote

Hyundai mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT

Wednesday, November 8 2017

Etobicoke, Ontario

My mechanic was a Rock Star.

starstarstarstarstar

My mechanic was a Rock Star. Informative, clean working environment and polite!! Great job when completed too!!!

Ken Crosina

Would definitely ask for Peter to return!

starstarstarstar

Other than rescheduling my appointment twice, the technician was very polite, on time and explained everything. 4/5 only due to the appt changes a few times. Would definitely ask for Peter to return!

Christine Fisher

Mercedes-Benz mechanic

Spark Plugs Replacement (Labour Only) for a 2011 Mercedes-Benz C250

Monday, November 6 2017

Etobicoke, Ontario

2nd time I have used Fiix service. Same Mechanic Rahim came to us.

starstarstarstarstar

2nd time I have used Fiix service. Same Mechanic Rahim came to us. This time to service my wife's car. He called to confirm his arrival time. When tires came off to exchange for winters he diagnosed need for brake pads replacement. Rahim was able to do within the same appointment. Like that you can see what is being done to your car. Aaron at customer service was excellent he called back to provide a revised quote. Would like to see Fiix provide an itemized invoice with individual costs rather than itemized invoice with overall cost. Have recommended Fiix to others.

Keith Twynam

George was a great tech and able to answer a bunch of questions. Will use again.

starstarstarstarstar

George was a great tech and able to answer a bunch of questions. Will use again.

Steve Meikle

Peter was a fantastic guy and what a knowledge mechanic.

starstarstarstarstar

Peter was a fantastic guy and what a knowledge mechanic. He fixed my brakes and more. He found a few issues I was not aware of and set my expectations. Thanks Peter!!!!

Chris Hayes

Did a great job on my BMW 535xi.

starstarstarstarstar

Did a great job on my BMW 535xi. He came in, did an oil change and a brake fluid flush on my driveway, and there was no mess either. Did a diag on my car and checked other stuff for which he submitted a report and I got the email copy. Fantastic work.

Umeed Malik

BMW mechanic

Brake System Flush for a 2011 BMW 535i xDrive

Tuesday, October 31 2017

Vaughan, Ontario

Great experience. Fast and efficient. Great customer service! Definitely will use again

starstarstarstarstar

Great experience. Fast and efficient. Great customer service! Definitely will use again

Jonathon Brum

Hyundai mechanic

Brake Pads and Rotors Replacement (Labour Only) for a 2015 Hyundai Genesis

Friday, October 27 2017

Mississauga, Ontario

Our third year of using Fiix

starstarstarstarstar

Our third year of using Fiix, George was right on time, neatly accessed the tires for both cars and replaced them and performed the requested services in a timely manner. I haven't been back to the dealer since we started with Fiixx and don't miss them at all! Polite, cost-effective and time-efficient!

Steve Sigal

Toyota mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And RotationOil And Filter Change (Synthetic), Oil Filter Cap Replacement, for a 2014 Toyota Corolla

Wednesday, October 25 2017

Thornhill, Ontario

Once again EXCELLENT SERVICE through and through.

starstarstarstarstar

Once again EXCELLENT SERVICE through and through. This time it was a gent named Peter who did my work and he was remarkably tuned in to everything about my car including something that 5 different dealerships missed that is most likely the cause of why I have had to replace my radio 5 times since the car was new in 2008. I will be a life time customer at this rate. Speaking of rates, I have always been very happy with my Fiix repair bills. Thanks guys.

Sonny Fertile

Dodge mechanic

Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement (Rear) for a 2008 Dodge Challenger

Thursday, October 12 2017

Etobicoke, Ontario

George was great. Arrived on time, diagnosed the issue correctly and made the repair.

starstarstarstarstar

George was great. Arrived on time, diagnosed the issue correctly and made the repair.

Mike Lachman

Rahim was knowledgeable, punctual, and explained each part of the inspection process.

starstarstarstarstar

I used Fiix for a pre-purchase inspection. Rahim was knowledgeable, punctual, and explained each part of the inspection process.

Jack Haynes

BMW mechanic

Pre Purchase Car Inspection for a 2013 BMW X3

Thursday, September 21 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Rahim was great. Took the time to get things right.

starstarstarstarstar

Rahim was great. Took the time to get things right.

Andrew Ogilvie

Amazing Service, my brakes were so bad I could not drive the car.

starstarstarstarstar

Amazing Service, my brakes were so bad I could not drive the car. Emailed on the 23rd at night and the 24th they had a mechanic (Rahim) at my house and replace front and back brakes at my house! He also mentioned things I should be aware with the car as it was sitting for a while.

Travis Hill

Hyundai mechanic