Over 1000+ Glowing Reviews From Happy Customers

Always the best experience and highest quality service, before, during, and after your appointment

car mechanic reviews
Betakit car repair mechanic
CNBC car repair mechanic
Techcrunch car repair mechanic
CBC Toronto car repair mechanic
BNN car repair mechanic
Techvibes car repair mechanic

This was by far the best experience I've had getting something repaired with my car.

starstarstarstarstar

This was by far the best experience I've had getting something repaired with my car. The whole experience from the first chat to getting my brakes fixed was Perfect. The Mechanic George was very nice, professional, honest and did a great job. The convenience of having this service done at my home was so helpful as i have kids and to bring them around and wait at a mechanic shop would be tough. I would recommend this service to anyone who needs repairs on their vehicle. Thanks guys, I've never been so happy having to spend money to fix my car.

Frank Rollo

I had complete peace of mind when I took delivery of the vehicle.

starstarstarstarstar

Great Service. Im glad i used fiix to get a through inspection done on my vehicle as the mechanic (Rahim)checked things which I would not have noticed. I had complete peace of mind when I took delivery of the vehicle. Thank You!

Pawanjeet Singh

BMW mechanic

Pre Purchase Car Inspection for a 2013 BMW 328i

Wednesday, August 9 2017

Scarborough, Ontario

Very polite very professional, super fast

starstarstarstarstar

Very polite very professional super fast Thanks alot

Julianna Costa

Dodge mechanic

General Inspection for a 2013 Dodge Avenger

Tuesday, August 8 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Will definitely be using Fiix for future repairs!

starstarstarstarstar

Booked an appointment on a long weekend with Fiix for brake and rotor replacement on my Ford Fusion. George was on time and completed the job faster than I expected - at a price that was at least $250-300 cheaper than nearby garages. Will definitely be using Fiix for future repairs!

Corey Michaels

They are the best! Fiix is now my "go to mechanic".

starstarstarstarstar

They are the best! Fiix is now my "go to mechanic". Their prices are excellent, the quality of work A+++ and their mechanics are so polite & courteous. I'm never going to hang out at a noisy Gas Station again!

Cathie Boyd

Chevrolet mechanic

Water Pump Replacement, Heater Core Blockoff for a 1985 Chevrolet Corvette

Friday, August 4 2017

Scarborough, Ontario

He was on time, and efficient, as well as being a nice young man.

starstarstarstarstar

Rahim, did an excellent job.He was on time, and efficient,as well as being a nice young man. Will definitely use the service again!

Terry Webb

Dodge mechanic

Alternator Replacement for a 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

Thursday, August 3 2017

Whitby, Ontario

It was fast and easy.

starstarstarstarstar

Hello you did a terrific job. It was fast and easy. Thank you. Can you follow up on your inspection report and handle those recommendations? Also can you charge my air conditioner? Thank you. Todd

Todd Coupland

BMW mechanic

Battery Replacement for a 2002 BMW M3

Tuesday, August 1 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

He completed his work very well. Thank you Rahim for a very efficient job

starstarstarstarstar

Rahim was very professional. He arrived on time. As I was working on my things, Rahim inspected the SUV thoroughly. He then called me to explain his findings and pointed out what he recommended and why. He completed his work very well. Thank you Rahim for a very efficient job

Alex Pain-Andrejin

Ford mechanic

Serpentine (Drive) Belt Replacement for a 2004 Ford Escape

Monday, July 31 2017

Whitby, Ontario

Great service! The mechanic was really friendly and honest and the price was fair!

starstarstarstarstar

Great service! The mechanic was really friendly and honest and the price was fair! Thank you!

Brittany Hart

Volkswagen mechanic

Oil And Filter Change (Synthetic) for a 2007 Volkswagen Jetta

Sunday, July 30 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Not only did he arrive on time, but also did amazing work and was super friendly.

starstarstarstarstar

just had my rear brakes and rotors replaced by George. not only did he arrive on time, but also did amazing work and was super friendly. Will definitely use again.

Mathew Meade

Volkswagen mechanic

Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement (Rear) for a 2012 Volkswagen Jetta

Friday, July 28 2017

Woodbridge, Ontario

Excellent Mechanic that gave me an in depth analysis of my issue and a much better diagnostic then Canadian Tire.

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent Mechanic that gave me an in depth analysis of my issue and a much better diagnostic then Canadian Tire. Well worth it for the quality analysis

Derek Chiu

Honda mechanic

Starter Replacement for a 2006 Honda Element

Thursday, July 27 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Excellent service, honest price and a very friendly mechanic.

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service, honest price and a very friendly mechanic. I have been using Fiix for almost a year now for multiple services and again 5 stars review. Thanks Fiix

William Krakizi

Chevrolet mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2013 Chevrolet Cruze

Wednesday, July 26 2017

East York, Ontario

Great service. George was friendly and efficient. Would use them again any day.

starstarstarstarstar

Great service. George was friendly and efficient. Would use them again any day.

Kwabena Akuffo-Akoto

Mercedes-Benz mechanic

Pre Purchase Car Inspection for a 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK250

Saturday, July 22 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Excellent service, honest price and a very friendly mechanic. Will use again for sure!

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service, honest price and a very friendly mechanic. Will use again for sure!

James Perly

BMW mechanic

Brake Pad and Rotor Installation (Front), Brake Pad and Rotor Installation (Rear) for a 2008 BMW 135i

Thursday, July 20 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

George did a great job on my Fiat. Professional and courteous. Very trustworthy.

starstarstarstarstar

George did a great job on my Fiat. Professional and courteous. Very trustworthy. Thanks George

John Braun

Great experience. The service was fast and convenient.

starstarstarstarstar

Great experience. The service was fast and convenient. I will use Fiix again for all of my non-warranty service needs.

Dionne White

Hyundai mechanic

Brake Pads and Rotors Replacement (Front/Rear - Labour Only) for a 2013 Hyundai Veloster

Monday, July 17 2017

Scarborough, Ontario

Fantastic!! I'm very impressed with the technician

starstarstarstarstar

Fantastic!! I'm very impressed with the technician: he was on time, courteous, professional, and made sure that the job was well done. Thanks.

Fatima Imam

Nissan mechanic

Brake Pads Replacement (Front) for a 2012 Nissan Versa

Friday, July 14 2017

Scarborough, Ontario

The mechanic was quite friendly and did his job efficiently and professionally.

starstarstarstarstar

The mechanic was quite friendly and did his job efficiently and professionally. He came on time and was finished within the time frame that I was told. Will see how the work done performs in time. But so far I am very satisfied fixed.

Prabh Singh

BMW mechanic

Front Brake Pads and Rotors Replacement (OEM), Rear Brake Pads and Rotors Replacement (OEM) for a 2010 BMW X3

Wednesday, July 12 2017

Mississauga, Ontario

1st time using Fiix and had a great experience.

starstarstarstarstar

1st time using Fiix and had a great experience. Had rear rotors/brake pads replaced. The technician Peter showed up early and began working right away. He was friendly and fast. Tested brakes after replacing parts. Will definitely use fiix again when oil change is up. So convenient.

Darryl DeSouza

Scion mechanic

Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement (Rear) for a 2012 Scion xB

Monday, July 10 2017

Brampton, Ontario

Quick and efficient. Love that everything is done in the front of your house.

starstarstarstarstar

Quick and efficient. Love that everything is done in the front of your house. My technician was superb.

Tarique Anderson

Acura mechanic

Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement (Front) for a 2005 Acura EL

Wednesday, July 5 2017

Pickering, Ontario

That was one of the best experience changing the brakes it's better than garage convenience and guy was super nice

starstarstarstarstar

That was one of the best experience changing the brakes it's better than garage convenience and guy was super nice and I really appreciate the customer support wish you all the best I'll be coming back in the future and I'll recommend everyone else

Lawrence

Audi mechanic

Front and Rear Brake Pads Replacement for a 2014 Audi A4 Quattro

Tuesday, July 4 2017

Scarborough, Ontario

Technician was very pleasant , and knowledgeable, would highly recommend

starstarstarstarstar

Technician was very pleasant , and knowledgeable, would highly recommend

Patricia Pascuzzi

Chevrolet mechanic

General Inspection for a 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt

Tuesday, July 4 2017

Oshawa, Ontario

My technician George was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding the parts and the process.

starstarstarstarstar

Great service. My technician George was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding the parts and the process. I will absolutely use this service again as the convenience of having a mobile service without the worries and headaches of going to a garage is a major plus.

Tom Rossi

This was probably the easiest, non-invasive repair, ever!

starstarstarstarstar

First-time user. From getting my quote online; appointment; follow up -- George (mechanic) was running late due to traffic and kept me up-to-date; everything was done with responsive, professional service. Job was done at my office with no complications. This was probably the easiest, non-invasive repair, ever! Follow up as well. Highly recommended.

Sandy Hum

Dodge mechanic

Brake Pads Replacement (Front) for a 2007 Dodge Charger

Wednesday, June 28 2017

Etobicoke, Ontario

Would highly recommend, especially to other companies with work vehicles!

starstarstarstarstar

Would highly recommend, especially to other companies with work vehicles! We had Fiix come in and provide maintenance on our catering van, which we don't like to be without - especially when putting it in the shop for the day. George was in and out in less time than predicted, with efficient, friendly service. Special thanks to Aaron who was very flexible, accommodating our busy schedule!

Gusto 54

Mercedes-Benz mechanic

Front Brake Pads, Rotors, and Wear Sensors, Air Filter Replacement, Engine Air Filter Replacement, Cabin Air Filter Replacement, DEF Fluid Top Up, Driverside Taillight Assembly Replacement for a 2015 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

Tuesday, June 27 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Raymond, was a fantastic mechanic.

starstarstarstarstar

Raymond, was a fantastic mechanic. He walked me through the process of what he was going to do, what the fix was and what to expect moving forward. My car was making a rattling noise on low RPM and I figured it was a loose heat shield. We were right about that. A fix that would have cost about 150 bucks to take to the shop cost me much less than that. Well done and we will make sure to use FIix Again!.

Marc Sison

Toyota mechanic

General Inspection for a 2010 Toyota Corolla

Sunday, June 25 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Outstanding communication, service and attention to detail.

starstarstarstarstar

Outstanding communication, service and attention to detail. A very welcome departure from traditional service. Not only was I able to pick the time, but the location. I can't imagine using a 'garage' again. They come to you, its great.

Kevin White

Cadillac mechanic

Front Brake Pads Replacement for a 2007 Cadillac CTS

Friday, June 23 2017

Mississauga, Ontario

Technician came in early and was very friendly, explained the problems in details.

starstarstarstarstar

Technician came in early and was very friendly, explained the problems in details.

Tiansheng Zhou

Volkswagen mechanic

Car Is Leaking Fluids Inspection for a 2012 Volkswagen Jetta

Wednesday, June 21 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

I had a good experience with Fiix, George has an expert eye and he did a good job replacing front and rear pads with ease.

starstarstarstarstar

I had a good experience with Fiix, George has an expert eye and he did a good job replacing front and rear pads with ease. I will give updates about the new pads after a few days of driving.

Samer Sioud

Mercedes-Benz mechanic

Front pad replacement, Rear pad replacement for a 2009 Mercedes-Benz S450

Tuesday, June 20 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Great! No problems whatsoever. Very professional

starstarstarstarstar

Great! No problems whatsoever. Very professional

Marcus Joo

Cadillac mechanic

Oil And Filter Change for a 2012 Cadillac CTS

Tuesday, June 20 2017

North York, Ontario

I love the fact that I was working at home and I killed 2 birds with one stone.

starstarstarstarstar

George, What a guy. Came a little late (toronto traffic) but did a great job. I love the fact that I was working at home and I killed 2 birds with one stone. What an idea Fiix is!

Imran Bhanji

Acura mechanic

Starter Replacement for a 2005 Acura TL

Saturday, June 10 2017

Markham, Ontario

It was a friendly and calm experience. It did not take long to get the job done.

starstarstarstarstar

It was a friendly and calm experience. It did not take long to get the job done. My concerns were taken care of I felt relaxed the whole time. I would Highly recommend using this service. My car feels as good as new. The Mechanic was great excellent service

Tyrone King

Hyundai mechanic

Rear Brake Pads and Rotors (Labour Only) for a 2012 Hyundai Tucson

Wednesday, June 7 2017

Whitby, Ontario

On time, fast, polite and efficient. Fourth time I've used Fiix and will definitely continue to.

starstarstarstarstar

On time, fast, polite and efficient. Fourth time I've used Fiix and will definitely continue to.

Molly Morris

Honda mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2015 Honda Civic

Sunday, May 21 2017

Thornhill, Ontario

Very courteous and takes initiative to do a good job. You can trust his work.

starstarstarstarstar

Very courteous and takes initiative to do a good job. You can trust his work.

Raymond Wong

Lexus mechanic

Battery replacement for a 2004 Lexus IS300

Thursday, May 18 2017

Richmond Hill, Ontario

Will definitely use this service again and would ask for Rahim.

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service. Rahim even offered to bring me a coffee!! Professional, efficient. The system is simple and the job well done couldn't ask for more. Will definitely use this service again and would ask for Rahim.

Jennifer Pain

Dodge mechanic

Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement, Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement, Brake Calipers Replacement for a 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan

Saturday, May 13 2017

Whitby, Ontario

I want to give special props to Peter who came and did my brake job. Great service, great work , great guy.

starstarstarstarstar

I want to give special props to Peter who came and did my brake job. Great service, great work , great guy. Please ensure all my future work gets referred to him. Very professional. Thanks, John Braun

John Braun

Audi mechanic

Front pads and rotor replacement for a 2015 Audi A4 allroad

Friday, May 12 2017

Etobicoke, Ontario

Rahim did a great job!

starstarstarstarstar

Rahim did a great job! He was very detailed, had all the appropriate tools, and explained to me what was wrong in an effective manner.

Karim Manji

Toyota mechanic

Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement - Front, Brake Shoes And Drums Replacement - Rear, Serpentine Belt Replacement, Front Wiper Blades Replacement for a 2006 Toyota Corolla

Wednesday, May 10 2017

Ajax, Ontario

Excellent service. Very reasonable pricing.

starstarstarstarstar

Excellent service. Very reasonable pricing.

Sean Walsh

Changed my auxiliary battery with R350.

starstarstar

Changed my auxiliary battery with R350. SRS light went on after, have to go to dealer to clear it, which costs me 900.

David

Mercedes-Benz mechanic

Battery Replacement for a 2006 Mercedes-Benz R350

Friday, May 5 2017

Richmond Hill, Ontario

I'm definitely going to give Fiix more business in the future!

starstarstarstarstar

I contacted Fiix to get a quote on new front and rear brake pads and rotors for my 2012 Chrysler Town and Country. The price quoted was quite a bit less than the dealer quote. After reading some of the reviews I decided to proceed with Fiix. I booked the appointment online and received a confirmation a short time after. The day of the appointment, Raymon called prior to arrival to let me know he was on his way. He arrived on time, was very efficient doing the work and completed the job right on schedule. I'm definitely going to give Fiix more business in the future!

Harold

Chrysler mechanic

Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement, Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement for a 2012 Chrysler Town and Country

Thursday, May 4 2017

East York, Ontario

It was certainly very convenient to get vehicle serviced at your house.

starstarstarstarstar

It was certainly very convenient to get vehicle serviced at your house. Peter the mechanic was very polite, efficient and knowledgable too

Sushma Mehta

Acura mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2003 Acura TL

Saturday, April 29 2017

Brampton, Ontario

I used FIIX Mobile services on April 28 2017 for Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement (Front) for my BMW X3

starstarstarstarstar

I used FIIX Mobile services on April 28 2017 for Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement (Front) for my BMW X3 ..Peter serviced my vehicle efficiently and he did a amazing job .He had all the knowledge and expertise to perform the job successfully . I will continue to use their services in future

Milind

BMW mechanic

Front Pads and Rotors replacement for a 2010 BMW X3

Friday, April 28 2017

Mississauga, Ontario

Huge thank you to Peter who came out to change my '08 Corolla brake pads and rotors.

starstarstarstarstar

Huge thank you to Peter who came out to change my '08 Corolla brake pads and rotors. He was super efficient, clean, and very knowledgeable - he allowed me to stand by to watch what was happening and ask any questions I had. Highly recommend Peter for your next repair!

Katherine Frankovich

Toyota mechanic

Front Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement for a 2008 Toyota Corolla

Wednesday, April 26 2017

Oakville, Ontario

Five stars to Fiix.io, five stars to the business concept, and five stars to Richard for his work and superb customer service!

starstarstarstarstar

This is a review that is long overdue. I requested a mechanic through Fiix.io back in late April and received fantastic service from Richard. Richard came to inspect my vehicle at my home, arriving on time for my 7:30pm appointment. He did a quick test drive to figure out the squealing, and in the end replaced my front brakes and rotors quickly and efficiently. Near the end, I made the mistake of opening one of my windows with the faulty wiring, resulting in my front passenger window not wanting to close. Richard did not want to leave until it was fixed; he had to remove the inside door panel to do it. Five stars to Fiix.io, five stars to the business concept, and five stars to Richard for his work and superb customer service! Thank you!

Khristian Nanola

Honda mechanic

Brake Pads and Rotors Replacement for a 2007 Honda Civic

Monday, April 24 2017

Oshawa, Ontario

Friendly, fast service. Love not having to drag my tires out to a garage.

starstarstarstarstar

Friendly, fast service. Love not having to drag my tires out to a garage.

Shayne Sardi

Lexus mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2010 Lexus RX350

Saturday, April 22 2017

North York, Ontario

George arrived on time, he was polite, courteous, and knowledgeable

starstarstarstarstar

George arrived on time, he was polite, courteous, and knowledgeable - a winter/summer tire change very quickly and easily - would definitely recommend and use again! Thanks!

Lynn Torres

Audi mechanic

On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2015 Audi Q7

Thursday, April 20 2017

North York, Ontario

I highly recommend Fiix to anyone looking for convenient and good service.

starstarstarstarstar

This is my second time using Fiix auto services in Ajax. I booked a winter tire change and oil change to be done at my home. The technician arrived promptly at the scheduled time and was very friendly. He completed the two jobs in less than one hour. I had also asked him to fix a screw on my driver side sun visor, which he happily agreed to do. The technician also completed an inspection and noted a minor problem to keep an eye on. I absolutely love the convenience of having my car serviced in my own driveway while I make dinner. With a very busy work schedule it is often difficult to schedule in time for car maintenance. I highly recommend Fiix to anyone looking for convenient and good service.

Leslie Harvie

Volkswagen mechanic

Oil And Filter Change, On Rim Tire Change And Rotation for a 2008 Volkswagen Rabbit

Monday, April 17 2017

Ajax, Ontario

Great service! Was on time ,very professional.

starstarstarstarstar

Great service! Was on time ,very professional. Cleaned up after himself. Had all the right tools. This will be my go to mechanic moving forward.

Akadah Yearwood

Mini mechanic

Ignition Coil Replacement for a 2012 Mini Cooper

Thursday, April 13 2017

Brampton, Ontario

Happy with the overall service.

starstarstarstarstar

I would like to give it 4.5 stars but google has no option for half a star and I don't want to mess up their average rating by giving 4 star. Got a pre purchase inspection done by them and the turn around time was swift and report was detailed though I wish it had some photos of things like VIN#, minor nicks, rust spot etc. This is the reason I didn't give 5 star. Happy with the overall service.

Ahmed Makda

Nissan mechanic

Pre Purchase Inspection for a 2011 Nissan Rogue

Tuesday, April 11 2017

Woodbridge, Ontario

Great Service, great work done, Peter was great, present and experienced.

starstarstarstarstar

Great Service, great work done, Peter was great, present and experienced. They helped me get my car back on the road and no towing charges. Thanks for your service.

Lorrena Norton

Honda mechanic

Fuel tank and lines flush, Gasoline for a 2009 Honda Civic

Monday, April 10 2017

Mississauga, Ontario

My experience with Fiix was very pleasant.

starstarstarstarstar

My experience with Fiix was very pleasant. The technician arrived on time, was efficient and knowledgeable.

Khalil Challenger

BMW mechanic

Brake System Flush for a 2013 BMW 328i xDrive

Friday, April 7 2017

Downtown Toronto, Ontario

Great experience. Very friendly.

starstarstarstarstar

Great experience. Very friendly. Showed up a little later than scheduled​ but work was done well. And explained.

Bailie

Dodge mechanic

Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement for a 2014 Dodge Journey

Tuesday, April 4 2017

Brampton, Ontario

The service people, Aaron and James, are very helpful.

starstarstarstarstar

The service people, Aaron and James, are very helpful. The battery change I got was great, and the Technician, Patrick got the job done quick and was nice to talk to. Definitely would recommend to anyone for their excellent door-to-door service.

Louis Li

Volkswagen mechanic

Battery Replacement for a 2006 Volkswagen Jetta

Saturday, April 1 2017

Richmond Hill, Ontario

Once again George did a great job changing the break pads on my BMW.

starstarstarstarstar

Once again George did a great job changing the break pads on my BMW. And i didnt have to go to a mechanic shop.

Loc Lee

I am extremely happy with the service and will use FIIX again.

starstarstarstarstar

I'm a first timer and was convinced after reading all the good reviews. I requested to have my front and rear brake pads and rotors replaced. The mechanic George arrived exactly on time. After assessing the brakes, he advised only the pads may have to be replaced on the rear. He was honest and fair. The front brake pads were also replaced at my request. George's honesty saved me from prematurely replacing the front and rear rotors, which saved me $$$. He even checked under the hood and took my car out for a test drive. I am extremely happy with the service and will use FIIX again. The price was extremely fair. Thanks George.

Danny Jun

Acura mechanic

Front Brake pads and Rotors (Elite Price), Rear Brake pads and Rotors (Elite Price) for a 2012 Acura TL

Monday, March 27 2017

Thornhill, Ontario

The mechanics at fix are awesome! They are very accommodating and their customer service is phenomenal.

starstarstarstarstar

The mechanics at fix are awesome! They are very accommodating and their customer service is phenomenal. They give an extensive report for their pre inspections. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking at buying a used car from the GTA area.

Natalia Gallucci

Nissan mechanic

Pre Purchase Inspection for a 2004 Nissan Murano

Thursday, March 23 2017

North York, Ontario

PETER IS AWESOME

starstarstarstar

Had a cracked water pump housing on my Audi. I have to admit that I was skeptical that Fiix could fix it at my house because you have to remove the grill and front bumper to get at it. PETER IS AWESOME!! He showed up on time with his bag of tools, a jack, a stand, and the knowledge and experience to do the repair. On the down side, I don't like their practice of taking full payment before doing the work. I can understand an up front charge for estimated parts, but not for the whole job. That business model can lead to trouble for difficult to isolate problems. Having said that, I would definitely use Fiix again, because PETER IS AWESOME.

Gerry Mosher

Audi mechanic

Water Pump Full Assembly Replacement, Serpentine Belt Replacement for a 2007 Audi S4

Tuesday, March 21 2017

Oakville, Ontario

Thx Peter...my bestie Porsche mechanic for a battery replacement well done in my Cayenne

starstarstarstarstar

Thx Peter...my bestie Porsche mechanic for a battery replacement well done in my Cayenne....u make it look all too easy.....Mark Geiman

Mark Geiman

Porsche mechanic

Battery Replacement for a 2005 Porsche Cayenne

Saturday, March 18 2017

Newmarket, Ontario

Great mechanic , extremely pleasant, helpful and still smiling while working in the cold.

starstarstarstarstar

Great mechanic , extremely pleasant, helpful and still smiling while working in the cold. My third time using Fiix and for sure won't be the last. Exemtrely satisfied !

William Krakizi

Chevrolet mechanic

Oil And Filter Change for a 2013 Chevrolet Cruze

Saturday, March 11 2017

North York, Ontario

very happy with experience and will use the service again!

starstarstarstarstar

he showed up on time. Had right tools and techniques. my car has battery underneath driver's seats so it was kinda tricky but he fixed it with a breeze and installed new one. very happy with experience and will use the service again! saved big money by not calling tow truck and taking car to autoshop. very happy!

Duncan O'Brien

BMW mechanic

Car Is Not Starting Inspection for a 2003 BMW 320i

Monday, March 6 2017

Etobicoke, Ontario

It was an amazing experience...I was so leary, and was made to feel very comfortable.

starstarstarstarstar

It was an amazing experience...I was so leary, and was made to feel very comfortable. Richard showed up on time, he was very clean, very thorough, and made sure I could use my car the next day. He provided me with preventative maintenance to ensure I didn't have this issue again...My car was knocking like crazy, and the car was checked out within an hour. I am so thrilled with this experience...Thank you very much, I appreciate the assistance to get me back on the road!!!! BIG HUG!!!!

Cindy Joncas

Chevrolet mechanic

Loud Noise heard from my Engine Inspection for a 2013 Chevrolet Cruze

Tuesday, February 21 2017

Oshawa, Ontario

I was impressed of this mobile mechanics.

starstarstarstarstar

I was impressed of this mobile mechanics. They are more than on time. I am not only but beg my senior citizens friends to use this company. The technician name Peter is nice and have a sense of humour.even though I noticed that he doesn't want to be confused about steps of the wiring of the plugs. conclusion? 101 satisfied

Felix Fernandez

Pontiac mechanic

Spark Plugs Replacement for a 2006 Pontiac Torrent

Tuesday, February 21 2017

Brampton, Ontario

My technician arrived punctually and completed the work in a pleasant, clean, thorough, and efficient manner.

starstarstarstarstar

My technician arrived punctually and completed the work in a pleasant, clean, thorough, and efficient manner.

Melanie Reef

Kia mechanic

Oil And Filter Change for a 2011 Kia Soul

Monday, February 20 2017

Thornhill, Ontario

Service technician was right on time, rather before time.

starstarstarstar

Service technician was right on time, rather before time. Quickly went on the job did the job nicely, both Rotors and Pads replaced (Front only) plus oil change. Only thing it bothered me was oil drain timing. When I did similar oil changes on my other car, I normally would give more time for proper and nice drain. I fully understand the way he did but could have been better. I understand the time limitations they have. Otherwise Good Job. This is the reason I gave 4 stars.

Mahendre

Mercedes-Benz mechanic

Front Brake Pads and Rotors, Engine Oil Change (labour only) for a 2008 Mercedes-Benz C350

Friday, February 17 2017

Markham, Ontario

Very happy, and will def use again.

starstarstarstarstar

Stumbled across these guys through Googlemaps. Needed to get my car fixed asap as I had alot of driving to do, and a bad knock coming from the rear. I called they set up an appointment and had me on the road in the same day. Just walked out of my building and gave them my keys and they fixed it. A great idea and super convenient service. And very reasonable prices. Very happy, and will def use again.

Matt Bingham

Mazda mechanic

Loud Noise heard from my Engine Inspection for a 2007 Mazda 6

Thursday, February 16 2017

Richmond Hill, Ontario

Customer service and experience was first rate

starstarstarstarstar

Brakes/rotors replaced on my Honda Ridgeline. Customer service and experience was first rate: from the initial online inquiry, through a clarification phone call and finally on site from the service technician. Service was professional, friendly, punctual, fast and efficient... and above all, HONEST. Great value for services received. What more could one ask for? Highly recommend will definitely use again the next time the need arises.

James Desmond

Honda mechanic

Brake Pads And Rotors Replacement for a 2008 Honda Ridgeline

Monday, February 13 2017

Mississauga, Ontario

Fast, efficient work. Would definitely recommend

starstarstarstarstar

Fast, efficient work. Would definitely recommend

Kevin

Kia mechanic

Crankshaft Position Sensor for a 2010 Kia Rio5

Friday, February 10 2017

Richmond Hill, Ontario

Pretty good service precisely done.

starstarstarstarstar

Pretty good service precisely done.

Lucas

Chrysler mechanic

Brake Pads Replacement for a 2011 Chrysler Town and Country

Thursday, February 9 2017

North York, Ontario

Awesome service.

starstarstarstarstar

Awesome service. The mechanic saved me around $180. I ordered for a brake and a battery replacement. The mechanic told me that I only needed the battery. Whereas mybold mechanic was gonna charge me $500 for the same brakes. They have won a customer for the lifetime in me.

MD Amanur Rahman

Nissan mechanic

Battery Replacement for a 2007 Nissan Altima

Saturday, February 4 2017

East York, Ontario

Thank you for the excellent service

starstarstarstarstar

Thank you for the excellent service, came to the house, repaired same day. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Angie Pellecchia

Land Rover mechanic

Head Lamp Switch Replacement for a 2008 Land Rover LR2

Friday, February 3 2017

Richmond Hill, Ontario

George was great. On time and did the brake work required.

starstarstarstarstar

George was great. On time and did the brake work required. And then showed me how to change the cabin air filter. I hadn't thought to change it. Thanks George! See you for snow tire removal or next oil change!

Antonio Bianchi

Fiix helped me out of a tough situation.

starstarstarstarstar

Fiix helped me out of a tough situation. My van was stuck in a plaza's parking lot with several studs missing from my back tire. I contacted Fiix very late on a Saturday evening and they were able to secure an appointment with an Ajax mechanic on Sunday morning. He got me back on the road in no time. Loved the quick correspondence and overall experience....thank Fiix!

Reggie Sowa

Toyota mechanic

Wheel stud replacement for a 2008 Toyota Sienna

Sunday, January 29 2017

Ajax, Ontario

Richard could not have been more professional and courteous.

starstarstarstarstar

Richard could not have been more professional and courteous. I still can't believe that I could have my brake pads changed the same day, in my driveway, at such a great price. I will be having all my repairs done with Fiix and, as a driving instructor, there will be many. Thanks.

Vicki Madeley

Kia mechanic

Brake Pads Replacement, Brake Pads Replacement for a 2013 Kia Forte

Friday, January 27 2017

Pickering, Ontario

Extremely happy with the price and workmanship of the technician.

starstarstarstarstar

Extremely happy with the price and workmanship of the technician. Very competent and knowledgeable. Highly recommend your services.

Peter Mcnamee

George was friendly, professional, knowledgable and very honest about the state of my vehicle.

starstarstarstarstar

George was friendly, professional, knowledgable and very honest about the state of my vehicle. Changed my spark plugs in just one hour (not easy on a subaru) and gave me some good advice for my next tune-up. I'll never go to a mechanic again, Fiix is all I need.

Jaron Loban